Your Current Location :Home » About Us » About Us  

About Us

Founded in July 1982, DAASUN ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. has more than 36 years of experience in the trading business. The head office is located in Taipei, Taiwan with three departments of sales, manufacturing, R&D and design. The manufacturing plant is located in China. Our tenet is: “Honesty! Quality Assurance!”; and with business philosophy of “Growing customers and sincere cooperation”.

B-B-BOY INTELLIGENT CHILDREN'S TROLLEY CASE is a patented product of “INTELLIGENT CHILDREN'S TROLLEY CASE” developed by the R&D and design department in 2016, combined with relevant professional manufacturers. It insists on independent innovation, enhances product strength and establishes products. Our company treated quality as our core value.

B-B-BOY INTELLIGENT CHILDREN'S TROLLEY CASE, developed by two years and have a dual-use children's trolley case, is a unique patented product, smart base in our special professional design R & D team, and, to have fully cooperate with professional electronics factory, continuous research and development to create a distinctive trolley case for the children. After many customers try it out, the response is highly praised. At present, a large number of prototype products have been produced according to the plan. The supporting process is sent by the head office. The experienced inspection personnel with full experience, the whole process is checked, strictly assembled and packaged to complete this product.

B-B-BOY INTELLIGENT CHILDREN'S TROLLEY CASE will give children a new purpose and life with this trolley case and toys in a gesture of innovation and determination. Let you play with your children, for the children, for the family, for Society creates to have much more beautiful happy hours & fun!

您当前的位置:首页 » 关于我们 » 关于我们  

关于我们

鐽昇企業有限公司成立於1982年7月,至今已有36年的丰富经验,总公司在台湾台北,有销售,制造,研发设计三大部门,制造工厂在中国,公司本着“诚信经营、质量保障”的宗旨和“广纳客源、真诚合作”的经营理念。

B-B-BOY智能儿童拉杆箱,是本公司於2016年,由研发设计部门,结合相关的专业厂商所开发出来的“智能儿童拉杆箱”专利产品,坚持自主创新,提升产品实力,建立了以产品质量为主体的公司。

B-B-BOY智能儿童拉杆箱,历经两年,研发出一体两用的儿童拉杆箱,是独创的专利产品,智能底座在我们专门的研发团队,专业的电子工厂全力配合,不断的研发改进,儿童拉杆箱由我们专业的设计团队,为孩子精心设计出与众不同的拉杆箱造型,并在多名客户试用之后,反应大受好评,目前已经依计划生产多量原型产品,配套过程由总公司派出具有丰富经验的跟单验货人员,全程把关,严格装配,包装完成品。

B-B-BOY智能儿童拉杆箱,将以一种勇于创新, 锐意进取的姿态,给予一般儿童拉杆箱和玩具一个新的用途及生命,让您带着孩子一起出游玩乐,为孩子, 为家庭, 为社会创造更多美好的欢乐时光!